Licensed State Associations

Printer Friendly Share

Thank you for visiting The National Alliance's licensee section, your gateway to a consistent, quality, educational experience. You will find that many of the nation's premier state associations have agreements with The National Alliance to conduct the five (5) CIC institutes, the five (5) CRM courses, the nine (9) CISR courses, the five (5) CSRM courses, William T. Hold Seminars, and Dynamics of Service programs. Some associations are also licensed to conduct the James K. Ruble Graduate Seminars, which are offered exclusively to CICs and CRMs.

Alabama IIA, Inc.
Ted Kinney, CIC, CPCU, ARM, CPIA, AAI, AU, CRIS- Director of Education and Technical Affairs
141 London Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35211
205/326-4129
205/326-3086 Fax
tkinney@aiia.org
Licensed to conduct: CIC Program, James K. Ruble Graduate Seminars, CISR Program, and CRM Program

IIAB of Arizona, Inc.
Ray Garcia, CISR- Education Coordinator
333 East Flower Street
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602/956-1851
602/468-1392 Fax
ray@iiabaz.com
Licensed to conduct: CIC Program, James K. Ruble Graduate Seminars, and CISR Program

IIA of Arkansas
Marla Williams, CIC- Education Director
5000 North Shore Drive
Little Rock, AR 72118
800/221-3132
501/221-2444
501/221-0364 Fax
mwilliams@iiaar.org
Licensed to conduct: CIC Program and CISR Program

Trusted Choice Insurance Agents of Colorado 
Cybil Lovas-Education and Membership Coordinator
8354 Northfield Blvd Ste 2710
Denver, CO 80238
303/512-0627
cybil@piiac.com

Licensed to conduct: CIC Program, James K. Ruble Graduate Seminars, CISR Program, and CRM Program

PIA of Connecticut, Inc.
Kelly O’Connell- Education Coordinator
P.O. Box 997
Glenmont, NY 12077-0997
800/424-4244
888/225-6935 Fax
koconnell@pia.org
Licensed to conduct: CIC Program, James K. Ruble Graduate Seminars, and CISR Program

Florida Association of Insurance Agents
Dave Newell- Director of Education
3159 Shamrock South
Tallahassee, FL 32309
850/893-4155
850/668-2852 Fax
dnewell@faia.com
Licensed to conduct: CIC Program, James K. Ruble Graduate Seminars, and CISR Program

PIA Southern Alliance
Carolyn Dodd – Associate Director
3805 Crestwood Parkway NW, Suite 140
Duluth, GA 30096
770/921-7585
770/921-7590 Fax
carolyn@piasouth.com

Licensed to conduct: CIC Program, James K. Ruble Graduate Seminars, and CISR Program

IIA of Illinois
Shannon Churchill- Education Director
4360 Wabash Avenue
Springfield, IL 62711
217/793-6660
800/628-6436
217/793-6744 Fax
schurchill@iiaofil.org
Licensed to conduct: CIC Program, James K. Ruble Graduate Seminars, and CISR Program

PIA of Indiana, Inc.
Megan Vaught- Membership and Education Manager
50 E 91st Street
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317/899-9200
317/493-0408 Fax
megan@piaindiana.com
Licensed to conduct: CISR Program

IIA of Indiana, Inc.
Gwen Mason - Director of Membership & CIC
3435 West 96th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46268-1102
800/438-4424
317/824-3780
317/824-3786 Fax
mason@bigi.org
Licensed to conduct: CIC Program, James K. Ruble Graduate Seminars, and CRM Program

The Kansas Association of Insurance Agents
Joan Sutton - Director of Member Services
815 Southwest Topeka Blvd.
Topeka, KS 66612
785/232-0561
785/232-6817 Fax
joan@kaia.com

Licensed to conduct: CIC Program, James K. Ruble Graduate Seminars and CISR Program

PIA of Kentucky, Inc.
Christi LeMay, CMP, CPIA - Executive Vice President
P.O. Box 4205
Frankfort, KY 40601-4205
502/875-3888
502/227-0839 Fax
clemay@piaky.org
Licensed to conduct: CIC Program, James K. Ruble Graduate Seminars, and CISR Program

IIA of Kentucky, Inc.
Katie Freshley - Education and Events Director
P.O. Box 436689
Louisville, KY 40223
502/245-5432
502/245-5750 Fax
kfreshley@iiak.org
Licensed to conduct: CRM Program

PIA of Louisiana
Coleen Brooks- Director of Member Services
4021 W.E. Heck Building K
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
225/766-7770
225/766-1601 Fax
coleen@piaoflouisiana.com

Licensed to conduct: CISR Program

Massachusetts Association of Insurance Agents
Heather Kramer, CIC- Vice President of Training
(MA/ME/NH/RI/VT)
91 Cedar Street
Milford, MA 01757
508/634-2900
508/634-2929 Fax
hkramer@massagent.com
Licensed to conduct: CIC Program, James K. Ruble Graduate Seminars, and CISR Program

Michigan Association of Insurance Agents
Beverly Fink- Associate Vice President of Professional Development
1141 Centennial Way
Lansing, MI 48917
517/323-9473
517/323-1629 Fax
bfink@michagent.org
Licensed to conduct: CIC Program, James K. Ruble Graduate Seminars, and CISR Program

Minnesota Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers
April Goodin – Director of Operations
15490 101st Avenue N Ste 100
Maple Grove, MN 55369
763/235-6460
763/235-6461 Fax
agoodin@miia.org
Licensed to conduct: CIC Program, James K. Ruble Graduate Seminars, CISR Program, and CRM Program

Missouri Association of Insurance Agents
Jeanne Blomberg, AIP - Events Manager
P.O. Box 1785
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573/893-4301
573/893-3708 Fax
jblomberg@moagent.org
Licensed to conduct: CIC Program, James K. Ruble Graduate Seminars, and CISR Program

Montana Insurance Education Foundation
Natalia Rogers, CISR – E&O Administrator
3131 Dredge Drive
Helena, MT 59602
406/442-9555
406/442-8263 Fax
nrogers@iiamt.org

Licensed to conduct: CIC Program, James K. Ruble Graduate Seminars, and CISR Program

IIA of Nebraska
Nancy Robeson- Education & Events Director
8231 Northwoods Drive, Suite B
Lincoln, NE 68505
402/476-2951
402/476-1586 Fax
nancy.robeson@biginebraska.org
Licensed to conduct: CISR Program

PIA of Nebraska
Cathy Klasi – Executive Director
920 South 107th Avenue #305
Omaha, NE 68114
402/392-1611
402/392-2228 Fax
cathy@pianeia.com
Licensed to conduct: Nebraska CIC Program and Iowa CIC and CISR Programs

PIA of New Jersey, Inc.
Kelly O’Connell- Education Coordinator
P.O. Box 997
Glenmont, NY 12077-0997
800/424-4244
888/225-6935 Fax
koconnell@pia.org
Licensed to conduct: CIC Program, James K. Ruble Graduate Seminars, and CISR Program

PIA of New York State, Inc.
Jillian Krynski – Coordinator
P.O. Box 997
Glenmont, NY 12077-0997
800/424-4244
888/225-6935 Fax
jkrynski@pia.org

Licensed to conduct: CIC Program, James K. Ruble Graduate Seminars, and CISR Program

IIA of North Carolina
LuAnn Wooters, CISR, AAI - Vice President of Education & Curriculum
P.O. Box 1165
Cary, NC 27512
800/849-6556
919/821-3172 Fax
lwooters@iianc.com
Licensed to conduct: CIC Program, James K. Ruble Graduate Seminars, and CISR Programs

Ohio Insurance Agents Association, Inc.
Stacy Shaffer - Meeting and Program Specialist
600 Cross Pointe Road
Gahanna, OH 43230
800/555-1742
614/552-0115 Fax
stacy@ohioinsuranceagents.com

Licensed to conduct: CIC Program, James K. Ruble Graduate Seminars, and CISR Program

Independent Insurance Agents of Oklahoma
Susan Current – CIC & CISR Education Director
P.O. Box 13490
Oklahoma City, OK 73113
405/840-4426
405/840-4450 Fax
susie.current@iiaok.com
Licensed to conduct: CIC Program, James K. Ruble Graduate Seminars, CISR Program, and CRM Program

PIA of Oregon
Pam Busch- Education Director
3205 Northeast 78th Street, #104
Vancouver, WA 98665
360/571-7100
360/571-7600 Fax
pambusch@piawest.com
Licensed to conduct: CIC Program, James K. Ruble Graduate Seminars, and CISR Program

Insurance Agents & Brokers
Jessica McWilliams – Director of Professional Development
(PA, MD, & DE)
5050 Ritter Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
800/998-9644
717/795-8347 Fax
jessicam@iabgroup.com
Licensed to conduct: CIC Program, James K. Ruble Graduate Seminars, and CISR Program

PIA of Puerto Rico and the Caribbean
Lilybeth Sosa - Education Coordinator
P.O. Box 192389
San Juan, PR 00919-2389
787/792-7849
787/792-4745 Fax
generalmanager@piaofpr.org
Licensed to conduct: CIC Program and CISR Program

IIA&B of South Carolina
Becky McCormack, CIC, CPCU, CPIW, AAI – Vice President of Education & Technical Affairs
P.O. Box 210008
Columbia, SC 29221
803/731-9460
803/772-6425 Fax
bmccormack@iiabsc.com
Licensed to conduct: CIC Program, James K. Ruble Graduate Seminars, and CISR Program

Insurors of Tennessee
Ellie Small - Membership Specialist
P.O. Box 120539
Nashville, TN 37212-0539
615/385-1898
615/385-9303 Fax
esmall@insurors.org
Licensed to conduct: CIC Program, James K. Ruble Graduate Seminars, and CISR Program

Texas Association of School Business Officials (TASBO)
Becky Bunte, SFO, CTSBO, CAE CFO/Director of Professional Development
5920 William Cannon Dr. Bldg 1
Austin, TX 78749
512/462-1711
800/338-6531
512/462-7274 Fax
bbunte@tasbo.org
Licensed to conduct: CSRM Program

Utah Association of Independent Insurance Agents
Cheryl Lyman- Executive Director
4885 South 900 East Ste 302
Salt Lake City, UT 84117
801/269-1200
801/269-1265 Fax
cheryllyman@uaiia.org
Licensed to conduct: CIC Program, CISR Program

PIA Association of Virginia & DC
Sheryl Hagler- Director of Education
8751 Park Central Drive, #140
Richmond, VA 23227
804/264-2582
804/266-1075 Fax
sheryl@piavadc.com
Licensed to conduct: CIC Program, James K. Ruble Graduate Seminars, CISR Program, and CRM Program and CSRM Programs

PIA of Washington

Pam Busch – Education Director
3205 Northeast 78th Street, #104
Vancouver, WA 98665
360/571-7100
360/571-7600 Fax
pambusch@piawest.com
Licensed to conduct: CIC Program, James K. Ruble Graduate Seminars, and CISR Program

PIA of Wisconsin, Inc.
Brenda Steinbach – Education & Convention Director
6401 Odana Road
Madison, WI 53719
608/274-8188
608/274-8195 Fax
bsteinbach@piaw.org
Licensed to conduct: CIC Program, James K. Ruble Graduate Seminars, and CISR Program

Wisconsin Association of School Business Officials
Jeanne Deimund - Associate Executive Director
4797 Hayes Road, Suite 101
Madison, WI 53704
608/249-8588
608/249-3163 FAX
deimunde@wasbo.com
Licensed to conduct: CSRM Program

Home / External Links / Licensed State Associations Printer Friendly Share